Save Cart Option
|Top Previous Next|
The Save Cart feature is optional and is set in Shop Parameters. When enabled, this feature allows customers to save the contents of the shopping cart for later retrieval.
A confirmation notice is sent to the customer by email.
Once the customer is registered they can save the contents of the shopping cart.
Enter the name of the saved cart contents and click the Save Cart button.
Any number of carts can be saved and recalled at a later time.
When the customer comes back at a later time they can login at the View Cart page. They will find they can load or delete the shopping cart contents they have saved.